Discover Our Agents

Agents in Kona

Alexey Blokhin
  • Alexey-Blokhin

Alexey Blokhin


License #: RB-23797
650-204-0443
alexey@brokerab.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Andy Madrid
  • Andy-Madrid

Andy Madrid


License #: RS-81991
808-212-7224
realtorandymadrid@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Antonita Villa
  • Antonita-Villa

Antonita C. Villa


License #: RS-57957
808-936-0444
agentserviceskona@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Bherin Block
  • Bherin-Brown

Bherin Brown


License #: RS-75612
808-818-8127
livealoha@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Bill Babbitt
  • Bill-Babbitt

Bill Babbitt


License #: RB-20862
808-430-9411
billbabbitt@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Bill Quinalan
  • Bill-Quinlan

Bill Quinlan


License #: RS-77439
808-785-4035
quinlan7bill@yahoo.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Brent Wenner
  • Brent-Wenner

Brent Wenner


License #: RS-80526
808-430-5522
bwenner@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Brodie Callender
  • Brodie-M-Callender

Brodie M. Callender


License #: RS-60293
808-987-4218
BrodieCallender@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Carolina Frias
  • Carolina-Frias

Carolina Frias


License #: RS-86394
(808) 747-3614
carolinafrias@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Chiaki Yamada
  • Chiaki-Yamada

Chiaki Yamada


License #: RB-23465
808-937-6789
chiaki23@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Christine
  • Christine-Stalsonburg

Christine Stalsonburg


License #: RB-23706
​808-793-7524
stalsonburgcm@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Dan Polimino
  • Daniel-Polimino

Daniel Polimino


License #: RB-22894
808-987-3306
dpolimino@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Ed Moran
  • Edward-Lee-Moran

Edward Lee Moran


License #: RS-86642
604-417-2406
edwardleemoran@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Harry Hersh_Headshot_1.9.2023
  • Harry-Hersh

Harry Hersh


License #: RS-61759
808-936-0451
harryhersh@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Jacob LaPlante
  • Jacob-LaPlante

Jacob LaPlante


License #: RS-76271
808-854-3299
watermanlaplante@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_James Resor SQ
  • James-Resor

James Resor


License #: RS-76893
(808) 937-2454
konajamesrealtor@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023 Jamin Smith
  • Jamin-Smith

Jamin Smith


License #: RS-80773
808-365-2145
jamin.smith@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Jana Mahoney -Web
  • Jana-Mahoney

Jana Mahoney


License #: RS-81881
808-443-9049
jana.mahoney@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Jenni Lee Web
  • Jenni-Lee

Jenni Lee


License #: RS-69239
808-430-3022
jennilee@konaluxuryproperties.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_ Jennifer Rice SQ
  • Jennifer-H-Rice

Jennifer H. Rice


License #: RS-72112
808-333-6977
Jennifer@KonaLuxHomes.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_NEW Jessica Carter (1)
  • Jessica-Carter

Jessica Carter


License #: RB-23211
808-796-0813
jessica@realislandhomes.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
John Sevick Headshot_2022
  • John-M-Sevick

John M. Sevick


License #: RS-61388
808-938-1004
johnmsevick@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Julie Wettstein
  • Julie-Wettstein

Julie Wettstein


License #: RB-21086
808-345-6934
hawaiihomes@hawaiijulie.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Kehau Gomes
  • Kehau-Gomes

Kehau Gomes


License #: RS-82873
808-315-1721
kehau.gomes@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Leiola Augustine
  • Leiola-Augustine

Leiola Augustine


License #: RB-20619
808-895-5570
leiolaaugustine@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Linda Williams_SQ
  • Linda-Williams

Linda Williams


License #: RS-63970
808-640-1579
Linda_Williams@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Lisa Bell
  • Lisa-A-Bell

Lisa A. Bell


License #: RS-82200
808-747-4556
lisa.bell@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Lisa Velasquez_SQ
  • Lisa-A-Velasquez

Lisa A. Velasquez


License #: RB-22676
808-785-9090
lisav20@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Lynsey Russell
  • Lynsey-C-Russell

Lynsey C. Russell


License #: RB-23134
562-841-6615
lynseylovesrealestate@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Maria Loken-Kim
  • Maria-Loken-Kim

Maria Loken-Kim


License #: RS-87063
808-345-9368
marialokenkim@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Michele Paape
  • Michele-Paape

Michele Paape


License #: RS-75401
808-756-7523
michele@michelepaape.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Nastassia Hill
  • Nastassia-L-Hill

Nastassia L. Hill


License #: RS-84581
(818) 425-1926
nastassialhill@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023 Ronnie
  • Ronnie-Fruehauf

Ronnie Fruehauf


License #: RS-78230
703-508-1636
ronniefruehauf@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Rose Sakai_Photo_7.26.2023
  • Rose-Sakai

Rose Sakai


License #: RS-85381
(808) 443-9737
rosesakai@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2025_0502 Samuel Schaus
  • Samuel-Schaus

Samuel Schaus


License #: RS-75970
808-896-8125
Samuelschaus@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Steve Parsons Headshot_2020
  • Steve-Parsons

Steve Parsons


License #: RB-22077
808-651-3232
steve@teamparsons.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Takuto SQ
  • Takuto-Tanaka

Takuto Tanaka


License #: RS-87166
808-443-8502
takuto.tanaka11@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
20230_Ty Hubbard
  • Ty-Hubbard

Ty V. Hubbard


License #: RS-82555
808-991-0887
tyhubbard@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Virginia Dixon
  • Virginia-R-Dixon

Virginia R. Dixon


License #: RB-22144
808-937-0386
virginia.dixon@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS

Agents in Hilo

2023_03 Brendan Alcisto
  • Brendan-Alcisto

Brendan Alcisto


License #: RS-83746
808-494-2452
brendan.alcisto@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Bruce Kekuewa
  • Bruce-W-Kekuewa

Bruce W. Kekuewa


License #: RS-50229
808-430-3777
homesbyb@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Dana Eimen Headshot
  • Dana-Eimen

Dana Eimen


License #: RS-86508
808-666-3436
deimen@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_David Baker
  • David-J-Baker

David J. Baker


License #: RS-84597
808-491-5210
davidjbaker@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Emerald Kalai
  • Emerald-Kalai

Emerald Kalai


License #: RS-66611
808-960-4518
emeraldkalai@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
HalenTanimotoPortraitWeb -16
  • Halen-Tanimoto

Halen Tanimoto


License #: RS-86048
808-769-1819
halentanimoto@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Hope Johnson
  • Hope-Johnson

Hope Johnson


License #: RS-86675
808-825-7291
hopejohnson7@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Ivan Franks Headshot
  • Ivan-M-Franks

Ivan M. Franks


License #: RS-83782
808-333-2332
ivanfranks@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Jaime Luster (1)
  • Jaime-V-Luster

Jaime V. Luster


License #: RS-75855
808-769-1675
jaimesellshawaii@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_James Schweppe
  • James-William-Schweppe

James William Schweppe


License #: RS-82065
808-756-3879
jteamhawaii@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Jasmine Branco
  • Jasmine-Branco

Jasmine Branco


License #: RS-84855
808-987-7814
jasminebranco@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
JJ Jasinski
  • JJ-Jasinski

JJ Jasinski


License #: RB-20103
808-464-3413
jjonhawaii@yahoo.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Kealii Beck SQ
  • Kealii-Beck

Kealii Beck


License #: RB-23459
808-854-4384
kealii.beck@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Kehau Abril
  • Kehaulani-Abril

Kehaulani Abril


License #: RS-83257
808-896-8430
kehaulania@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Kevin Smith
  • Kevin-Smith

Kevin Smith


License #: RS-86289
848-333-6166
kevinmsmith@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Kiki Williamson_2
  • Kiki-Williamson

Kiki Williamson


License #: RS-85589
970-310-6330
kw1111@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Lennon Lord
  • Lennon-Lord

Lennon Lord


License #: RS-79784
808-855-5657
lennon.lord@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Manuel Fernandez
  • Manuel-Fernadez

Manuel Fernadez


License #: RS-78002
808-339-5006
manuelfernandez@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Mishi Clauberg (1)
  • Mishi-Clauberg

Mishi Clauberg


License #: RS-76862
808-313-1425
lifeofaloha@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Nick Marrotte
  • Nicholas-Marrotte

Nicholas Marrotte


License #: RS-86895
808-896-3965
nmarrotte@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Patty Mathis
  • Patricia-Ann-Mathis

Patricia Ann Mathis


License #: RS-85538
808-657-2609
pmathis@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Rochelle Augustin Beck
  • Rochelle-H-Augustin-Beck

Rochelle H. Augustin Beck


License #: RS-64935
808-960-4231
homesandchocolate@gmail.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
Suella Souki
  • Suella-Souki

Suella Souki


License #: RS-85753
808-443-1334
SuellaSouki@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_Sydney Sparks
  • Sydney-Sparks

Sydney Sparks


License #: RS-85325
808-640-1955
sydneysparks@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2023_04 Tanya Klett
  • Tanya-Klett

Tanya Klett


License #: RS-75364
808-443-3355
tanya@tanyaklett.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2022 KWBI Square Red Island (1)
  • Todd-Greimann

Todd Greimann


License #: RS-81837
808-464-2944
todd.greimann@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS
2024_Trevor Keliihoomalu
  • Trevor-Keliihoomalu

Trevor Keliihoomalu


License #: RS-87151
808-825-1943
trevorkeliihooma@kw.com

VISIT MY LISTINGS